Self-Development Forum
August 18, 2017, 11:53:14 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: TIP! Shrink this header down to the logo by clicking the minus sign image (top right).

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: Pendulum Dowse  (Read 21903 times)
Roy

View Profile
« on: August 04, 2007, 11:35:43 AM »

I'm new.

I would like to know anyone heard of Pendulum Dowse? And if does, I hope you will share what you know or what you think about "Pendulum Dowse".

Thanks.
« Last Edit: August 04, 2007, 11:39:51 AM by roy » Logged

Roy
geovanne

View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2007, 08:38:55 PM »

i know how to do that. im not really good at it cause i havnt gotten enough time to practiise, but here what to do:

you need some string and a small object with alot of sentimental value to you (something close to you)

tie the string to the object and have it hang. then calm yourself.
hold the string between your thunb and index fingers (dosnt matter which hand).

when it stops swinging, ask your self a "yes" or "no" question tha you know the answer to. pay attention to how it swings or rotates for yes and no answers.
when you find the pattern then you can move on to more difficult questions.

heres what happens: the pendulum is swinging due to subconsious arm movements. your subconsious has the answer to everything. this is just an easyer way of getting answers from it (i preffer to ask my subconsious directly if i have enough time).

kjociii

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2007, 12:30:05 PM »

A good place to start is http://www.lettertorobin.org/  There is a lot of information there that helped me get started years ago and it's free.
birchplain
« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2007, 05:49:26 PM »

Of course Dowsing has a long and time-honored tradition.
Our ancestors would dowse for water on their farms.