Self-Development Forum
May 28, 2018, 05:01:18 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: TIP! Shrink this header down to the logo by clicking the minus sign image (top right).
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Saturday May 10th- FREE Teleseminar with John Assaraf from "The Secret"  (Read 3712 times)
Ellen
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile Email
« on: May 08, 2008, 03:07:16 AM »

Make A Change Journeys
 
Hello! 
 
Please join us .....
 
Saturday, May 10th
 for a phenomenal sneak preview of  the guest speakers on board for this summer's voyage to the French and Italian Riviera
 
                      Dial in number:
                   712-338-8100
                   enter access code
                   #222711#
 
                        9am  Pacific
                       10 am  Mountain
                 11 am  Central
                 Noon Eastern
                                     
If you are considering joining us on board this summer, you will be able to listen to our fabulous speakers and authors to get a feel for this amazing trip.
 
John Assaraf and Scott DeMoulin of One Coach
http://www.onecoach.com will share their
wisdom on building a successful business and harmonious life. 
Learn how to create more MONEY and more SUCCESS in
your personal life and in business!
 
This is just a peek at the wonderful speakers and programs
we have lined up for you this summer on our Mediterranean Voyage.
It departs from Monte Carlo, Monaco July 12th  on a privately
chartered yacht through Sea Dream Yacht Club.
 
OUR GIFT TO YOU for joining in on this call is an
additional 25% off of our cabins rates for this summer's voyage!
 
We respect your time; this call will last approximately 20 to 30 minutes.
 
Arrivederci and Au Revoir!
 
Sydney Cresci-Founder
Leslee Serdar
Make A Change Journeys
Personal Discovery Voyages
www.makeachangejourneys.com
#1 Northpoint Circle
Belvedere, California USA 94920
800-971-7300
415 435 2670
415 497 3867
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!